DistributedLB: avoid leaking memory from tuple reductions 57/5157/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 20:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 21:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commitc184c35899fd907c9e49e380f8923d94330724fe
tree1a8ddce7a62386ff5dd42c18e49bc47ba89522d7
parent66fd762bc6ffc0bb6ca74809a9681af49835b615
DistributedLB: avoid leaking memory from tuple reductions

Change-Id: I42c0002b1c7ae24962b0989ad8e06c2e9789e81e
src/ck-ldb/DistributedLB.C