Improve const correctness of PE, node, and LDObjKey arrays 29/5129/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:55:16 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 15:23:07 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
commitb69ba0312eda8bbdb9829a0f97c70e04ab1961c1
treed96bb12eda4af32dd7afabd7eadaf6527cdaa742
parent357eee0b126cc01f8d29373def942d5a57bd419d
Improve const correctness of PE, node, and LDObjKey arrays

Change-Id: Iedb8e9ceb777caa052319948fb235d6ab4b6b6c9
54 files changed:
src/arch/gni/machine.C
src/arch/netlrts/machine.C
src/arch/pami/machine.C
src/arch/pamilrts/machine.C
src/arch/shmem/machine.C
src/arch/template/machine.C
src/arch/util/machine-broadcast.C
src/arch/util/machine-lrts.h
src/arch/verbs/machine.C
src/ck-core/charm++.h
src/ck-core/charm.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ck.h
src/ck-core/middle-conv.h
src/ck-ldb/BaseLB.C
src/ck-ldb/GreedyCommLB.C
src/ck-ldb/GridCommLB.C
src/ck-ldb/GridCommRefineLB.C
src/ck-ldb/GridHybridLB.C
src/ck-ldb/GridHybridSeedLB.C
src/ck-ldb/GridMetisLB.C
src/ck-ldb/LBAgent.C
src/ck-ldb/LBComm.C
src/ck-ldb/LBSimulation.C
src/ck-ldb/RefinerComm.C
src/ck-ldb/TopoCentLB.C
src/ck-ldb/TopoLB.C
src/ck-ldb/ckgraph.C
src/ck-perf/trace-Tau.C
src/ck-perf/trace-Tau.h
src/ck-perf/trace-common.C
src/ck-perf/trace-controlPoints.C
src/ck-perf/trace-controlPoints.h
src/ck-perf/trace-projections.C
src/ck-perf/trace-projections.h
src/ck-perf/trace-simple.C
src/ck-perf/trace-simple.h
src/ck-perf/trace.h
src/ck-pics/trace-perf.C
src/ck-pics/trace-perf.h
src/conv-core/convcore.C
src/conv-core/converse.h
src/conv-ldb/cldb.bluegene.C
src/conv-ldb/cldb.neighbor.C
src/conv-ldb/cldb.none.C
src/conv-ldb/cldb.prioritycentralized.C
src/conv-ldb/cldb.rand.C
src/conv-ldb/cldb.spray.C
src/conv-ldb/cldb.test.C
src/conv-ldb/cldb.workstealing.C
src/langs/bluegene/blue-conv.h
src/langs/bluegene/blue.C
src/langs/bluegene/blue.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Chare.C