ZC Bcast Post API: Add guard for resetting envelope type and ep 23/5123/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:35:13 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:19:04 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
commitb47d2ef46d637658661fb8b92f680e19907efbeb
tree07561495ab85f9afcc56a6520acb820a797fe7aa
parent2b07796688b9274dca62f9a799f359861edd1267
ZC Bcast Post API: Add guard for resetting envelope type and ep

This fixes the megampi crashes in multicore and ofi-linux-x86_64-smp
builds.

Change-Id: I989075233d28c93105e328c30f1122a6a274f2ce
src/ck-core/ckarray.C