Documentation: update list of current developers in README and manual 62/5162/4
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 May 2019 20:38:01 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 May 2019 21:13:30 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
commitb3865669dd3a8b6fae11a01be503ee388b306c74
tree94f029f3ad1629ffc9210c9f81b5cc9952ebeafd
parent8e590121b53c3a7ac5335b8f27ca1c4feede6289
Documentation: update list of current developers in README and manual

Change-Id: I03d8e08354ef9ac4c799f176498b3c5cf70b29c5
README
doc/charm++/manual.rst