Feature #2053: Zerocopy Broadcast Post API 43/4943/30
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:00:02 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:49:39 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commitb29805fa0d7021bf1149fa3c058222ab8f7f0070
tree67b34710dad75012c9b8417cde0dcaa0917a0627
parentf83b92038bc741d16fd8fc9f52d4fbee67fccc97
Feature #2053: Zerocopy Broadcast Post API

Change-Id: Iee1a824f62eb7cf15f0608ab136ffc0ac4ceeba7
27 files changed:
examples/charm++/zerocopy/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/simpleBcastPost/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/simpleBcastPost/simpleBcastPost.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/simpleBcastPost/simpleBcastPost.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/common/conv-mach-common.h
src/arch/gni/conv-common.h
src/arch/gni/conv-mach-syncft.h
src/arch/mpi/conv-common.h
src/arch/mpi/conv-mach-syncft.h
src/arch/netlrts/conv-common.h
src/arch/ofi/conv-common.h
src/arch/pamilrts/conv-common.h
src/arch/verbs/conv-common.h
src/arch/verbs/conv-mach-syncft.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ck.h
src/ck-core/ckarray.C
src/ck-core/ckarray.h
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h
src/ck-core/init.C
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.c
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.h
src/conv-core/converse.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.C