AMPI: MPI_Type_create_darray, MPI_Type_create_subarray implementations 56/5156/8
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 18:34:45 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 16:05:26 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
commita78ba7fa0eb461537ad42878fb32a8cf0c0e29ee
treed811ae73133f9af4cc2266d606d6b02dc8db16b6
parent48737d36c8f6451ab54361903e0cf1992cc62cd7
AMPI: MPI_Type_create_darray, MPI_Type_create_subarray implementations

Copied from mpich 3.2.1 with small modifications

Change-Id: I994ee7c6f6db66fb0f6031634f01997c5c167428
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampif.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiimpl.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/mpich-alltoall.C