ZC Bcast APIs: Add a benchmark to compare bcast APIs 60/4960/31
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:07:02 +0000 (09:07 -0600)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:03:08 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit916a83304bea78bc1b44002cefe55eafb8c6191f
treed19adff5aab7ef9547ef4fbfe6696d1e3f81797f
parent349bf59f987e0d1fc763d350c0f0f5544e280827
ZC Bcast APIs: Add a benchmark to compare bcast APIs

Change-Id: I8310c89e5e26fa6e49040029d488794226ad889c
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/bcastPingAll/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/bcastPingAll/ping_all.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/bcastPingAll/ping_all.ci [new file with mode: 0644]