Wrap all RTS functions exposed to AMPI programs in special macros 84/4784/27
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:38:28 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 02:02:39 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
commit8fdb3d53247b3f6319a33b86f8a383b4da0f9c8d
tree8537ffe572b9087c2a50f71704f59f0ecf41e02f
parente48816fac20f744ec11a14670ab24f50d053c0d1
Wrap all RTS functions exposed to AMPI programs in special macros

Split these macro-wrapped function declarations into separate headers
for repeated inclusion using different definitions of the macros.

No functional changes.

Change-Id: I492edf98699330e82d1b7bdfceefaa2828bb6cb2
16 files changed:
src/arch/common/special.sh
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi.h
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi_functions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi_functions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi_noimpl.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiimpl.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/mpio_functions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/README.AMPI
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/include/mpio.h.in
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/include/mpio_functions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/scripts/Makefile
src/util/pup_c.h
src/util/pup_c_functions.h [new file with mode: 0644]