Bug #1688: Core Dump file not available unless `--disable-charmdebug` is used while... 78/5078/2
authorKavitha Chandrasekar <kchndrs2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:54:03 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:58:49 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
commit8c85a3debc2254d68f8aa50c6ec0b1e302c86131
treebb017e5d0f5378cfd19ecd28a2b4e2a5b23ce2d2
parent2bc52fc26b91aa8a9738f4871d4901c1acc7d22a
Bug #1688: Core Dump file not available unless `--disable-charmdebug` is used while building.

Generate core dump files when charm is built without --with-production option
or if CmiNumNodes()<=32. Added to netlrts, mpi and verbs builds.

Change-Id: I97dbbfec7aa41604e898a042b8154c5ad23f3c16
src/arch/mpi/machine.C
src/arch/netlrts/machine.C
src/arch/verbs/machine.C