Allow tests/ampi/megampi to compile as a conventional MPI program 07/5107/4
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:28:52 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:45:55 +0000 (21:45 -0500)
commit8bfe19d19bf63a686f72fa89dccc7c4c48b5ad6f
tree54ccf0b477daed3e9c592c63af5d400b35df211e
parent32879b97615070cf59ddbf9ad5947ecdaa6f7e45
Allow tests/ampi/megampi to compile as a conventional MPI program

Change-Id: I3ad78814b360c0fa9f5be9b25aeba83e0993132d
tests/ampi/megampi/test.C