ZC RO Bcast: Fix envelope retrieval in charmxi for RO static arrays 03/5103/1
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 21:01:00 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:53:16 +0000 (21:53 -0500)
commit87be097d9d82404fb55d1e1cd8b23c698ad62f4e
tree66d144f29e02c746d55e5f12cb991bc56b4b74c1
parente15b4a619ff760031c869749e1347632d4225771
ZC RO Bcast: Fix envelope retrieval in charmxi for RO static arrays

The previous code was erroneous and gave an offsetted pointer.

Change-Id: I6bc514827a6dfb60e813502ad73da55014e441ec
src/xlat-i/xi-Member.C