Add Raja hello world and vector addition examples 41/5141/4
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 22:45:18 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 21:00:51 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit7adb3042cb6ca343d17ba1d34ded6811f4818022
tree46cc779488fa3bb8bdba66e3b39a3ec29d3411c2
parent2ef5dc0cf4a165d2ffc7e49a4a4f2c8d5c4e0bea
Add Raja hello world and vector addition examples

Change-Id: I192b68ff73d605ab6cbbb658a751edec37237bdd
13 files changed:
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/Makefile.common [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/hello/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/hello/README [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/hello/hello.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/hello/hello.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/hello/hello_charm.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/hello/hello_raja.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/vecadd/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/vecadd/README [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/vecadd/vecadd.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/vecadd/vecadd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/vecadd/vecadd_charm.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/raja/vecadd/vecadd_raja.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]