charmc: Set default linking language to C++ 38/5138/4
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:30:33 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 20:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commit78ca4ce374b81bafa31a37a3171aa48b2494f7fc
tree80267e0d5bcf303ac952777a93779ec51113c801
parentcfd4f64a90b8333c01e4abbb1d82711dced84fb5
charmc: Set default linking language to C++

Change-Id: Icd707548d58bd4440b2c03bdcedab807ea131107
src/scripts/charmc