Feature #1987: Take advantage of streamable reductions inside CkMulticast 28/5128/10
authorraghavendrak <raghavendra066@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:31:54 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:02:48 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commit7472e69b220f3bc07c7069599788d5bc736649dd
treea782d7529666c0f54feae4b243d228b4567211ca
parent5db629351a9fd134d2c6762f0d4a76fde7487907
Feature #1987: Take advantage of streamable reductions inside CkMulticast

Change-Id: Ie60ea5ebd28d67177071c1cda222ad62701d6d69
src/ck-core/XArraySectionReducer.h
src/ck-core/ckmulticast.C