Cleanup: Avoid passing XLC parameters to native GCC on Blue Gene 43/5143/1
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:49:29 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:50:40 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commit7268ea6dda4417871054d71453bd545b94d6b5bc
tree88a2412f639e8a331be2b92e45d829c1f8f02402
parent530c655f009057fcbe102ad186019ad5e35a0e50
Cleanup: Avoid passing XLC parameters to native GCC on Blue Gene

Change-Id: Idb7cbd1eeb81b9622d15c4e711f53a6e961a2ace
src/arch/common/cc-bluegene.sh