Documentation #2023: Documentation on Kokkos interoperability 40/5140/2
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:39:04 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:49:20 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
commit722c90bcd1333fb3816f7a94d06f210767830d52
tree1238342f0677ba83d60bbd7c47fd2a5635cba5fc
parente696464ceefb1553a2f9e8d20869ba35e23862d5
Documentation #2023: Documentation on Kokkos interoperability

Change-Id: Ie69a944393be9d0124a7ebaffa0dd960a6286138
doc/charm++/manual.rst