ZC P2P Benchmark: Use CkSendBuffer over CkNcpyBuffer for ZC EM Send API 35/5135/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:27:06 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:39:03 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
commit6ead67fe7805e4bc63575977dd7eeca84cc345a2
tree3de654d6f39e27d514b30d1f4f6a227fc25afeec
parent3921f6cec62e33e9cbb570ad6353a06f12262fa8
ZC P2P Benchmark: Use CkSendBuffer over CkNcpyBuffer for ZC EM Send API

Change-Id: I7967ad91650b29f4eecfd282edf132063c17ac73
benchmarks/charm++/zerocopy/p2pPingpong/megaZCPingpong.C