ZC API: Allow CMK_BUFFER_UNREG buffers to be de-registered 32/5132/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:42:42 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 13:59:21 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
commit6cb417fdf69435eb8bb9732561cc841f49a017ac
tree415b93063a89a2062a103a2379a962bae73aa9ad
parent8d4b50be8d075cc15f95bc85b604c88d91ee3bb7
ZC API: Allow CMK_BUFFER_UNREG buffers to be de-registered

Change-Id: Ia183e53d752a2c21c7534b111101ee2b4721421d
src/arch/gni/machine-onesided.C
src/arch/ofi/machine-onesided.C
src/arch/verbs/machine-onesided.C