Add CMK_MULTICORE to conv-mach-opt.mak through the configure script 10/5110/1
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 21:20:46 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 21:40:39 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
commit6a5e941a619f0656e687a27d0fc584a7791ddf5b
tree687c31140f439803ea09f64208ca72fcfad6ea00
parent05e72b409c16ab70e9a131fd74d5daacfe1a5b4e
Add CMK_MULTICORE to conv-mach-opt.mak through the configure script

This change is required to make CMK_MULTICORE available to
makefiles for skipping tests/examples which cannot be run on
CMK_MULTICORE.

Change-Id: I5fb8fff07216b438789e47d8b2dee5b4d5047c6f
src/arch/multicore-arm7/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-arm8/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-darwin-x86_64/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-linux-ppc/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-linux32/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-linux64/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-win64/conv-mach.sh
src/scripts/configure.ac