Zcpy API: Set default zcMsgType to CMK_REG_NO_ZC_MSG 86/5086/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:11:37 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:01:17 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commit67640e3bc33001739c128bf8efcdfa357797ae45
treeb1a3f5c7b565a1964d1150b6376d191d14561039
parentf8d4003b376fa24311b445f285b837eb531a063f
Zcpy API: Set default zcMsgType to CMK_REG_NO_ZC_MSG

This default initialization is performed inside CmiAlloc and
CmiRdmaAlloc for all allocations of size greater than
CmiMsgHeaderSizeBytes. For non-message allocations, since the
value of CMK_REG_NO_ZC_MSG is 0, it is equivalent to performing
a memset of those bits to 0.

Change-Id: I61eae7a4c0d604301ac14ccf68de3b72ad4bb7cc
src/ck-core/envelope.h
src/conv-core/convcore.C