Fix absent return types in comm thread tracing 53/5153/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 18:38:21 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 23:16:03 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
commit66fd762bc6ffc0bb6ca74809a9681af49835b615
tree5953cecb31ca40eeee6c1fe8ae92baeb9ce8ff07
parent821dac5466b2a3114f8f58133c290519eb9296db
Fix absent return types in comm thread tracing

Change-Id: I21262e843f0350e68f073c41ceea171a747b5251
src/ck-perf/trace-common.C
src/ck-perf/trace-converse.C