ZC API: Add checks for ensuring that regMode and deregMode are valid 37/5137/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:32:07 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:39:31 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
commit62f5f4ca649fe4dd25f8ce9eb8c0fa3b35e35482
treec362892c91d07d82f97bdff2e3885eb94e7bef0d
parent6f2d8e75196e0df3d46c2fba93360e8e30822343
ZC API: Add checks for ensuring that regMode and deregMode are valid

Change-Id: I13bea94d82ac6629ea07f6626d07cdab1fa21d2b
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h