Pup numZerocopyROops in RODataMsg after recovering from a failure 84/5084/4
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:54:12 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:03:18 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
commit5b937e167b258dd1da177d775b249ed4cca2768a
treebac8dab7e9b522e43a566dd0fd7ea290b27d8398
parent0ba34041d030a7a9c8ecdd3d4eb0049a5a8d26af
Pup numZerocopyROops in RODataMsg after recovering from a failure

This patch fixes autobuild failues caused by crashes in tests/charm++/chkpt
for mpi and verbs targets.

Change-Id: I47f2a0c2cdb0660e2d3b152f7f1bded38ad1b9f5
src/ck-core/ckcheckpoint.C