Addition of XI-Builder, a library front-end for XLAT-I. 18/5118/4
authorJustin Szaday <szaday2@illinois.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:17:46 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 04:28:19 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
commit542aaabd48e88e9f4be8344c33b342945ba95392
tree3c4d9850ffba3eacb98a85bb2de87a2580e7674a
parent78ca4ce374b81bafa31a37a3171aa48b2494f7fc
Addition of XI-Builder, a library front-end for XLAT-I.

Change-Id: I72caad641c5372a38d74849edd54169f789d9eef
src/xlat-i/interfaceBuilder.C [new file with mode: 0644]
src/xlat-i/interfaceBuilder.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/xlat-i/xi-main.C
src/xlat-i/xi-main.h
src/xlat-i/xi-util.h