Charmrun: Implement ++no-* for flag-type parameters 45/5145/4
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:03:51 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:24:57 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit4cef10dd82edb01ca98305e88798e20376ee4826
treecf6cc7f16039b499a195b5b3da7555753f597db8
parent722c90bcd1333fb3816f7a94d06f210767830d52
Charmrun: Implement ++no-* for flag-type parameters

For example, ++no-scalable-start.

Change-Id: Iccc1374d8fc88ff7addbb0af172171fa9e90f1d2
13 files changed:
doc/charm++/manual.rst
src/arch/gni/charmrun
src/arch/mpi-bluegeneq/charmrun
src/arch/mpi-win64/charmrun
src/arch/mpi/charmrun
src/arch/multicore/charmrun
src/arch/ofi/charmrun
src/arch/pami-bluegeneq/charmrun
src/arch/pami-linux-ppc64le/charmrun
src/arch/pamilrts-bluegeneq/charmrun
src/arch/pamilrts-linux-ppc64le/charmrun
src/arch/shmem-crayxe/charmrun
src/util/charmrun-src/charmrun.C