Zcpy Bcast Post API: Add a ping_all benchmark 50/4950/24
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:41:24 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:02:31 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commit451f8d0d6d4638f0f5a425af8c70d503168ea072
tree1136bded09dcd6d633deaadfaae8ff1f8b7dce1f
parentc0de584ece7a6ee88fd3aa2f966b4de4f213f2fe
Zcpy Bcast Post API: Add a ping_all benchmark

Change-Id: I6bf4c3afaf23a804d21ccd7d2e373c3d91362477
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/ping_all/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/ping_all/ping_all.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/ping_all/ping_all.ci [new file with mode: 0644]