ZC API: Rename registration mode variable from mode to regMode 34/5134/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:36:44 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:38:35 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
commit3921f6cec62e33e9cbb570ad6353a06f12262fa8
tree5a69bc6ec3447be6e1a891728cdfef1cfbad0d05
parente7e0c11bef7be602dc14d342c028035ecb13aeaf
ZC API: Rename registration mode variable from mode to regMode

Change-Id: I9984ae6a8d48fe69fb441a6d785313118a26f594
26 files changed:
benchmarks/charm++/zerocopy/bcastPingAll/ping_all.C
benchmarks/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/prereg/ping_all/ping_all.C
benchmarks/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/unreg/ping_all/ping_all.C
benchmarks/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/prereg/pingpong/pingpong.C
benchmarks/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/unreg/pingpong/pingpong.C
benchmarks/charm++/zerocopy/p2pPingpong/megaZCPingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/prereg/simpleBcastPost/simpleBcastPost.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/unreg/simpleBcastPost/simpleBcastPost.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/prereg/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/prereg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/reg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/unreg/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/unreg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
src/arch/gni/machine-onesided.C
src/arch/gni/machine-onesided.h
src/arch/gni/machine.C
src/arch/ofi/machine-onesided.C
src/arch/ofi/machine-onesided.h
src/arch/verbs/machine-ibverbs.C
src/arch/verbs/machine-onesided.h
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h
src/ck-core/init.C
src/util/cmirdmautils.C
src/util/cmirdmautils.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.C