ZC EM Post API: Allow Post entry method to specify registration mode 77/4977/21
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 22:03:00 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
commit37fcaff0a67f279708081cbb7b0d5334763749a1
treeb80b2686f4ff232f59ba45162b35e286c5c86ede
parentcee70148b34e5b7f859eb8aebf01a301402d0442
ZC EM Post API: Allow Post entry method to specify registration mode

Change-Id: Icbc28ecee6541236e66c6a2333045415e9e20873
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_post_api/simpleBcastPost/simpleBcastPost.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
src/arch/verbs/machine-onesided.c
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.C