ZC P2P APIs: Add a benchmark to compare send only and send/recv APIs 56/4956/29
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:11:20 +0000 (17:11 -0600)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:02:58 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commit349bf59f987e0d1fc763d350c0f0f5544e280827
tree823efac5e99673edf9815b2308627bcc49d469ef
parent1ae9a5a3f77f67aecca3689bd7d86b770dedfd39
ZC P2P APIs: Add a benchmark to compare send only and send/recv APIs

Change-Id: I496de6884e3ae5c5e7799823c247bc8d3ae3cf77
examples/charm++/zerocopy/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/p2pPingpong/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/p2pPingpong/megaZCPingpong.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/p2pPingpong/megaZCPingpong.ci [new file with mode: 0644]