cleanup: remove broken doc build option from Makefile 72/5172/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:28:19 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 18:54:19 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
commit2ef5dc0cf4a165d2ffc7e49a4a4f2c8d5c4e0bea
tree8434369ce9155e3f81ac0622b425419fee751e7a
parentc8013e2d67fcd349ae2b52e4d8ad87ca1a3e4373
cleanup: remove broken doc build option from Makefile

Change-Id: If21402e2eea6486fb2e06991120857b25130ad90
build
src/scripts/Makefile