ZC EM API: Optimize charmxi generated code and remove unnecessary code 72/4972/20
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:37:36 +0000 (16:37 -0600)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:49:58 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commit114576e48393b584eb2a137df41e585c3ef80c3b
tree5000a292cc511ad3553177f8f82b27a58125ba7d
parentb29805fa0d7021bf1149fa3c058222ab8f7f0070
ZC EM API: Optimize charmxi generated code and remove unnecessary code

The optimization involves computing the number of rdma send and recv
parameters during compile time instead of run time( as done previously).
For the ZC EM Post API, this allows us to statically allocate the array
of posted pointers instead of a dynamic allocation, which was used
earlier.

Change-Id: I3c88e36f0854130dbeab0534d77e59006fcf61ce
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.h