Charmrun: Fix combination of ++scalable-start and ++batch 44/5144/5
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:23:19 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 21:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commit10878d96787b48be65d3dca783aaccd583d96998
tree64a7a8ed7e41e488da2389bacb3b76304d02a0a6
parent4cef10dd82edb01ca98305e88798e20376ee4826
Charmrun: Fix combination of ++scalable-start and ++batch

Change-Id: I25997dc953277affa551a48d6440900e5bc31a48
src/arch/netlrts/machine.C
src/arch/verbs/machine.C
src/util/charmrun-src/charmrun.C