Feature #1236: Zerocopy P2P Post API 20/4820/41
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 01:10:41 +0000 (21:10 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:19:16 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
commit0d441637ac6c0dc27b4c08d919a4b9a453d2b98f
treedac454d2d21f583c5516f192ea173194934a21f8
parent6a5e941a619f0656e687a27d0fc584a7791ddf5b
Feature #1236: Zerocopy P2P Post API

Change-Id: Ic35fc097701b89d8eede45845ea5535c23f63f06
28 files changed:
examples/charm++/zerocopy/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/nodegroupTest/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/pingpong/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/pingpong/pingpong.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/pingpong/pingpong.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/simpleZeroCopy/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/common/conv-mach-common.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h
src/ck-core/envelope.h
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CStateVar.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CStateVar.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.C
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.h
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.tab.C
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.tab.h
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.y
src/xlat-i/xi-scan.C
src/xlat-i/xi-scan.l