Documentation #1638: Fix documentation for populateInitial 56/5056/7
authorEric Mikida <epmikida@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 23:49:29 +0000 (19:49 -0400)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:59:12 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit0ba34041d030a7a9c8ecdd3d4eb0049a5a8d26af
tree2d78df33030ff49c5ec501a1ff1e222b705d4897
parent8c85a3debc2254d68f8aa50c6ec0b1e302c86131
Documentation #1638: Fix documentation for populateInitial

Also adds a simple example for defining array maps with populateInitial.

Change-Id: Ia99c920ad1a0ec4c9ade0c1cfa104dafcf3b4fbf
doc/charm++/manual.rst
examples/charm++/Makefile
examples/charm++/array_map/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/array_map/array_map.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/array_map/array_map.ci [new file with mode: 0644]