Feature #2068: Dynamic GPU mempool support 88/5088/12
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:08:43 +0000 (00:08 -0400)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:39:56 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
commit0661c95b3ce8dad37614d4da074cdd141f48ae46
tree90a0c094c6260b366f5a2ce7c679b93de3efb5b6
parent99e9b627344dd31604c9797c1c02e8a843a8983f
Feature #2068: Dynamic GPU mempool support

Change-Id: Id35f36e7a9e40ac9e5cc9abcf6cf94c13ecedd3c
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/Makefile
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi.h
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi_impl.cpp
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi_impl.h