Interop bug fixes at exit 13/913/7
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil.jain@acm.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 19:14:16 +0000 (13:14 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:42:51 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
commit01ace8856c08833bca4629d673cd6a2bc42cb720
tree30c575f247e992457bc61fcdc0eedeb6d0fe1ab5
parent3511cfb6acc346ddc840008f7569b22154d5f8c4
Interop bug fixes at exit

When exit is called, the scheduler should not be stopped immediately since
pending messages, including the exit broadcast, need to be sent out first.
This change relies on LrtsDrainResources to handle this.

Co-authored-by: Eric Mikida <epmikida@hpccharm.com>
Change-Id: I92f81f9ab2d14b89bb05a627a6c7b9764e1e16cf
src/arch/util/machine-common-core.C
src/arch/util/machine-smp.c
src/ck-core/mpi-interoperate.C
src/conv-core/conv-interoperate.C