Add documentation on how to use your own load balancer without modifying the charm... 75/375/3
authorHarshitha <gplkrsh2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:33:10 +0000 (08:33 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:49:40 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commitffc50373684a011f9ae0c4494fb16a57d122b2d2
tree7c2b597bbf276cc160e8fa555e011e96fcb804d7
parenta4e8d0f23da2f48a7fde8f5d2b43b06ba12358ac
Add documentation on how to use your own load balancer without modifying the charm source.

Change-Id: I013c06fd92400aa968ef4c15462ddb970e3db677
doc/charm++/advancedlb.tex
doc/charm++/loadb.tex