doc: replace hacky part separation with formal parts
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 22:48:08 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 22:49:51 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
commitfe6b89f26f401044f8229e437a460961a6c81c2d
tree1e8820caafb433a2547c34b23ce5bdfc6ae3baa3
parentdeed8f10dd0ae5f7e6d82b97fe1e3d723afd8abd
doc: replace hacky part separation with formal parts
doc/charm++/intro.tex
doc/charm++/manual.tex