MeshStreamer: reintroduced a periodic flush function to help with
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 05:02:06 +0000 (00:02 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:08:39 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commitfbe5e4eea323e831321e9817a18df0993dfd0d1c
tree246cd42798fc72524fe54f937e26c4254e9e07b0
parent9c724957f9fd11a36def1590470f7529c44c452b
MeshStreamer: reintroduced a periodic flush function to help with
the use case of applications which generate additional messages
in response to streamed messages.
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.h