x-array sections: Update example code to use x-array section reductions too
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:30:31 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 19:30:38 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commitfb7686ade1d54d08d1803810cc2a2cfe3302cbf7
treefb656fe2257f8a220b794321829ffc97d6a45285
parent32252b6a09b8d0758b80700386577076aa96a3b2
x-array sections: Update example code to use x-array section reductions too
examples/charm++/hello/xarraySection/hello.C
examples/charm++/hello/xarraySection/hello.ci