cuda: Add hapi prefix to HAPI structs and update AMPI interface 02/4402/17
authorMichael Robson <mprobson@illinois.edu>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:21:43 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:59:37 +0000 (00:59 -0400)
commitfaaf1e9a2f4f4bc4e6210d3359afced5d4554644
tree021252493b0362d1b400493c97f661f701ea4c0d
parent977fe98edce6113658c402416bd45d12186e9947
cuda: Add hapi prefix to HAPI structs and update AMPI interface

Change-Id: I577cf1ee8d4067186a9c8d3e04f68b71a7250a9d
21 files changed:
doc/libraries/gpumanager.tex
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/Makefile
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/simple-cuda.cu
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/simple.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/simple.c [deleted file]
examples/charm++/cuda/hello/Makefile
examples/charm++/cuda/hello/hello.cu
examples/charm++/cuda/matmul/Makefile
examples/charm++/cuda/matmul/matmul.cu
examples/charm++/cuda/vecadd/Makefile
examples/charm++/cuda/vecadd/vecadd.cu
src/arch/common/conv-mach-cuda.sh
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/README.txt
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi.h
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi_impl.cu
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi_impl.h
src/ck-core/init.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampif.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiimpl.h