gpu: Actually fix PE to GPU mapping 42/5042/3
authorMichael Robson <mprobson@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:05:07 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
committerRaghavendra K <raghavendra066@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:36:08 +0000 (18:36 -0500)
commitf9f2bd1d62f1324307c17c6bf89bff33b7751eac
tree80a9613ece4c8efa4d5233c00b4e8c92302592c9
parent739d08941cab8ea1bc4e73de0bbc15ab90fa5b49
gpu: Actually fix PE to GPU mapping

The original commit queried the correct device but did not actually
set the corect device. This fixes that bug as well as setting the
correct device for non-zero threads in SMP mode.

Change-Id: I9ecc9ef0d771b1e2b2bfb9b7e4d18eb25e615b43
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi_impl.cpp
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/hapi_impl.h
src/ck-core/init.C