doc: clean up syntax highlighting 69/5069/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:36:25 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
commitf90150dd2f5ce947ec700eddab376d4a5eee58bd
tree88d0a1cb4d41527225728a29759d064c5d02f682
parent81a124cf56803562162e959cfa803d86b443d0b6
doc: clean up syntax highlighting

- always put language explicitly, not via '::'
- fix a few misidentified code block languages
- use 'c++' language instead of 'cpp', 'c', 'C'

Change-Id: Ie40bc67ed1385aef3b59f7c1ac6c38e16f108758
22 files changed:
doc/README.rst
doc/ampi/manual.rst
doc/armci/manual.rst
doc/bignetsim/manual.rst
doc/bigsim/manual.rst
doc/charisma/manual.rst
doc/charj/manual.rst
doc/charm++/manual.rst
doc/converse/manual.rst
doc/convext/manual.rst
doc/debugger/manual.rst
doc/f90charm/manual.rst
doc/faq/manual.rst
doc/fem/manual.rst
doc/ifem/manual.rst
doc/jade/manual.rst
doc/libraries/manual.rst
doc/mblock/manual.rst
doc/netfem/manual.rst
doc/pose/manual.rst
doc/projections/manual.rst
doc/tcharm/manual.rst