doc: More part/chapter refinement
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:00:14 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:09:42 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
commitf81d77c5e5151da980f4fb92e9c355c64b3492d0
treec7deca54d485a622eca60e095e856cc3a6e112cf
parent20d7f6d95dfc7cdef23a6b3cd04c111c212dd5fc
doc: More part/chapter refinement
doc/charm++/checkpoint.tex
doc/charm++/controlpoints.tex
doc/charm++/inhertmplt.tex
doc/charm++/manual.tex
doc/charm++/python.tex