NDMeshStreamer: aggregate within the lowest dimension first.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 05:42:43 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 05:44:21 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
commitf79a20054a1e785d2bf970fe2046d5ff62a26e0c
treef455afe89038c78db02639dd4f487318dee84e69
parent796df73450814a7e600fc54c9b27b7b9bb800f49
NDMeshStreamer: aggregate within the lowest dimension first.
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h