docs arrays: move some text around
authorAkhil Langer <alanger@illinois.edu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:36:55 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerAkhil Langer <alanger@illinois.edu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:37:05 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commitf726abfee09456b7503dcfc7d33f288c1d803ff9
tree89d06146ffbe0759f4461a1ffaed54941076d80f
parent48cb1e9dcbc9f4c8bbdca8a2471a1fe369d9c1eb
docs arrays: move some text around
doc/charm++/arrays.tex
doc/charm++/entry.tex