Feature #195: Modify old RDMA API usage in tests/charm++/pingpong 94/4594/8
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:34:48 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:13:53 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commitf6bc80e04dd5b7fd5a05e43e6e558d4da479807d
treebef97abd9e376bc3cff27aa68d26e3d550d90ae6
parent587db812b8ff878b29eb3b4725ac71534741ba6a
Feature #195: Modify old RDMA API usage in tests/charm++/pingpong

The previous CkDirect API was replaced by the new Zerocopy
Direct API which uses CkNcpyBuffers.

Change-Id: Ie38370f17f5030464ba2361499ea8982f425ec5b
tests/charm++/pingpong/pingpong.C
tests/charm++/pingpong/pingpong.ci