Merge branches 'charm' and 'charm-mpi-interop'
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 04:56:44 +0000 (23:56 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 04:57:51 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
commitf5f116a65200ad4213e0a827f2fe540219bc8f08
tree4f47b96d442b4ba541feecd098fd087a371d5546
parent497330e0df4e5a24971a8a31513fe5e89ade950d
parent64e7fe87e75dd40eb78f4dcb3b2d535ff5e969fa
Merge branches 'charm' and 'charm-mpi-interop'
src/arch/mpi/machine.c
src/arch/util/machine-common-core.c
src/ck-core/init.C
src/conv-core/convcore.c
src/conv-core/converse.h