ZC EM Send API: Combine two methods into one to avoid redundancy 21/4921/4
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:05:30 +0000 (16:05 -0600)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:38:37 +0000 (09:38 -0600)
commitf5c783379505a816c3e1fb0156ad4bc6856a95ac
treec4a378179367e1df5cb2487871a879de383d3f14
parent7bd596db1b28063d75e803ff6cd81e027729c6ea
ZC EM Send API: Combine two methods into one to avoid redundancy

Change-Id: I035ee8a6522556db18623dc27bd6117e36f53d0b
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h