doc: Sanitize latex2html output by using python lib BeautifulSoup
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:43:24 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:45:13 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
commitf5740ffb7bf08b49796c94cb9eb46dded41297f1
tree0a44c73025b0e1212734fc6c0e39b61792b8f4a9
parent8e6a063182c28f2c0110dd6453b004a5dbb647a3
doc: Sanitize latex2html output by using python lib BeautifulSoup

Shell-bound regex just wont cut it.
The right tool for the job makes the world look rosy.
doc/l2h_sanitize_markup.sh
doc/markupSanitizer.py [new file with mode: 0755]